call us : (806) 376-6375 Mon - Fri: 8:00 - 5:00
Plumbing License TXMPL19018 A/C & Refrig. License TACLA13366C

Staff

The Plains Plumbing Crew

The diversified talents of our staff encompass all areas of mechanical design, budgeting, management and control.

We believe that our company has the ability to perform successfully in all phases of commercial and industrial plumbing, sheet metal, air conditioning, refrigeration and boiler work on projects of any size, and we intend to remain a leader in the  industry.

Gayle Callahan

President, CEO

gayle@plainsplumbing.com

Art E. Carroll

Vice President, Purchasing Agent, Project Manager

art@plainsplumbing.com

Cary L. Walsh

Estimator, Project Manager

cary@plainsplumbing.com

Mark Ruggles

Sheetmetal Superintendent

mrugs@plainsplumbing.com

Rodney Nichols

Boiler Project, Quality Control, and Safety Manager

rnichols@plainsplumbing.com

Tyler Perrin

Estimator, Materials & Parts Manager

tperrin@plainsplumbing.com

Trina Johnson

Office Manager

tjohnson@plainsplumbing.com

Carla Brown

Office Assistant

carla@plainsplumbing.com

Brands that We Trust

groundfos logo
honeywell logo
fireye logo
mcdonnellandmiller logo
burkspumps logo
siemens logo